Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I truly believe in treating others the way you want to be treated.

In her own words

I am a designer for activewear company. I have been focusing on my career hardcore for the past 2 years so I could get my promotion. Now that I have been promoted, I have decided its time for me to focus more on my personal life, and a little less on my professional life. A few fun facts about me: I'm a huge goofball, believes in sarcasm (when appropriate of course), and a girly tomboy. I like to watch football with the guys (love sunday fundays), my favorite color is pink, going to the shooting range is a blast (no pun intended), and I wear heels for every occasion (yes, that's including to the shooting range), I like to cook while listening to French music, and I sometimes drive with my knee (I know, bad habit), I own one too many fedoras, and I'm a kid at heart. In my free time I like to check things off my bucketlist (and then start a new one), snowboard, take boxing classes, sketch, dance and I don't just mean club dancing, play beach volleyball, ride bikes along the beach, and anything else spontaneous. I am dying to travel and see the world! I also love challenging myself by conquering some of my fears or trying something new....unless it involves spiders. That's where I draw the line. I recently moved to OC from a far away town known as Hollywood (don't judge me). I was tired of the area and didn't want to live there anymore so I decided to move back to a beach town, and I love it. But meeting new people is a bit challenging with a M-F job, so I thought I would try this site out to see if maybe I can find my other half :). I am looking to meet someone who is wanting something more serious, someone who doesn't refer to dating as "hanging out".....we did that in Jr. high, lets call it what it is. I'm in a great place in my life and would love to meet someone on the same level. I appreciate old fashion manners and try to believe that chivalry is not dead. A refreshing idea I'm going to put out there: Use a cell phone for its original purpose; call, not just text. I don't know how this information got lost over time...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sadly my career has tied me to my desk lately, so I have not been able to travel as I would like. But places I dying to go see are: Paris Venice Rome Greece New York Chicago

Favorite things

Movies: The Holiday Nightmare Before Christmas (huge fan of Tim Burton) The dark Night Food: Sushi Korean BBQ Mediterranean Sports: Snowboarding beach volleyball football (to watch) Music: Queen Avenge Sevenfold The Band Perry Hans Zimmer

For fun

There are so many things I would like to do for fun that I have yet to have the chance like: going to a Charger game, Long Beach Aquarium, art museum, the science museum ( i hear that one is fun), take boxing classes and hip hop classes again.

Last read

Currently reading Mickey Cohens biography. 50 shades of grey....what, I was curious The hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Fashion Designer for 5 brands. 2 missy activewear lines 3 of them being kids activewear lines
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral