Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Syracuse, UT, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 500 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance... You never know what will happen

In her own words

Hi there, I am a sweet confident, intelligent, fun loving gal looking forward to meeting someone who shares my passion for traveling, music, family, and everyday adventures. You will find that I am always smiling and I love making other people smile. I feel as though laughter is key to life, and without we would all be dull. I am full of energy and always on the move whether it's hiking in Utah's beautiful mountains, skiing, snowboarding, or hanging out with my friends. I have a blast with my family and friends they are my world, and they have made me who I am today. I recently just served in the Army, so I was able to experience so many amazing things while I was in. Like living in Europe, I can't even describe how amazing and wonderful it was. I am a very driven gal with a good head on my shoulders, and I know what I want in life. Up until now I haven't really been looking for anyone, but I feel as though it's time just to get out and look:) I'm currently attending Weber State to finish up school in nursing, then who knows what is next. I am looking for someone who is social, fun, confident, driven, and active. Someone who has the same outlook on life as me, who can eventually be my best friend in life. I want someone who I can share anything with and know they will never judge me for who I am. Someone who is spontaneous and take a random road trip with me to wherever. Life is to short not to be with someone who puts a smile on your face everyday! As much fun as this has been talking about myself it's only fair that we meet and grab a drink or something:) I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 boxers, Who and Bailey and they are my life:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the mountains, Europe, Salt Lake City, Portland, Seattle


Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

Hiking, Running, Biking, Crossfitting, Reading, learning new things, meeting new people:)

For fun

Coffee, dancing, singing in my car, laughing, going to movies, working out, hiking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My background is mixed with Indian and English. Born in India, then raised in Utah my whole life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
I am currently doing my undergraduate at Weber State, I plan on going to the University of Utah to major in Nursing, and a minor in Emergency Care:)