Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Almost there...

In her own words

About me: So I'm beautiful, but humble; Funny, but can get serious when joke time is over; I love the Lord, but I don't spend my whole life in church; I’m a hard worker (full-time grad school, full-time job, primary caretaker for ailing father), but have a full and active social life (as you can see from my pics just got back form Brazil in October!); I’m confident enough to admit that I need a man in my life and I know how to treat that man like a man; And I can converse with your CEO in a cocktail dress or hang with your boys in jeans. I've also reached a point in my life where I'm looking to meet someone I can really be friends with. Someone I can relate to on a deeper level. About you: You'll be: A man who sincerely likes women (has good relationships with the women in your life); Appreciates the value a good woman adds to your life; Chivalrous, a gentleman; A man who loves the Lord; Funny, smart and kind; Successful (not necessarily determined by the amount of money you make); Optimistic (no funky attitude or anger issues); Very affectionate and touchy-feely; And looking for friendship first, we'll see what happens from there!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

I love dogs, & have owned pomeranians since I was 10 years old. I was never a cat person, but my sister recently got a cat that's helping to change my mind about them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations so far are China, Greece & the DR. I love to travel and want to visit as many places as possible.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Favorite Music (don't laugh!) - Country Favorite Food - Indian (& McDonalds Fries!) Favorite Author(s) Toni Morrison & Jane Austen

For fun

I love to laugh so hanging out with friends and family joking around is great!

Last read

Honestly, just books for school...and short magazine articles!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I finally went back to school to get my Master's In Counseling, currently working in a Community Counseling Center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is extremely important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference