Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sturbridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't wait for the storm to pass, learn to dance in the rain. :)

In her own words

Hello! I am a 26 year old single gal living in Sturbridge, MA. I'm an outgoing person and I have been told that I am easy to talk to. I appreciate meeting new people because they can always teach me something new about the world. I enjoy laughing and being in the company of someone that can make me laugh. I also love snuggling up and watching movies. I try to spend as much time with my family and friends during my free time. I also like to go out and karaoke, so I sing a bit. :P I enjoy dancing, singing, and playing guitar, though dance parties are my specialty. I am an active person and I would like to be with someone who is also active. I think that it is important to maintain a healthy lifestyle. My two new favorite hobbies are rock climbing and line dancing. I've done a few mud races and they were so much fun. I plan on doing more since the warm weather is finally here! Summer is my favorite season and I love everything about it. I also have a bit of the travel bug in me. I enjoy exploring and experiencing new adventures. I also like coffee, the color green, and I'm good at making bracelets and braiding hair. Just warning you that I can be klutzy sometimes. For example, I was a waitress back in the day and I once spilled six waters on one woman. You should message me if you have a good sense of humor, want someone to have an intelligent conversation with, or if I've just caught your eye and you want to know more! Also, if you have your life together and have a solid understanding of who you are as a person, please don' t hesitate to get in touch. I find a sense of sarcasm to be a positive quality in a person, so bring it on! I am not only looking for someone to settle down with, but for a best friend. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

So many great places in the world. Boston, Las Vegas, Ireland, Italy, or some place warm and beachy. I'm all set as long as I am in good company.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Community, Dexter, Curb, Breaking Bad, The Beatles, Billy Joel, Dispatch, Queen, Country music, Japanese food, Shellfish.

For fun

I enjoy going dancing with friends (or just around the house), singing, concerts, watching movies, trivia, hibatchi, traveling, running, or just going out and drinking a good beer.

Last read

hmmm... Last thing I read was an Algebra book while making my lesson plans. Last book/graphic novel I read was Persepolis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school math teacher. In addition, I am the head of the math department, the NHS advisor, and run the Cultural Enrichment Club, which means I get to travel with the kiddos! I love my job. :) I am also a zumba instructor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral