Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm giving up on 11/13...yep officially canceling my account.

In her own words

I'm fun, loyal, outgoing (most of the time) and witty. I'm family oriented although my family lives 4 hours away. I really enjoy the time I get to spend with them. I am lucky enough to have a great network of people here that I consider my "family away from home." I work in long island so I do the reverse commute thing, and listen to a lot of music on satellite radio! I like to keep my life balanced between working hard and having a social life. I am pretty committed to running and now starting to train for a triathlon with team-in-training to raise money for the fight against leukemia and lymphoma. Although I don't consider myself a great runner, it has become a big part of my life in the past few years and I'm very close with my teammates. I completed my first full marathon in San Francisco in October 2011, and have since moved on to triathlons. i have done 2 sprints and 2 olympic distance ad just finished up my first half ironman (70.3) and loved it! It would be great to find someone who may have an interest in running or swimming or biking so that we can hit the trails in any of the area parks in westchester, the city, or rockland, or anywhere! I also enjoy seeing live music and spend much of my free time going to see shows around the city. If you're down for an adventure to check out live music, say hi! As cliche as it sounds, I'm looking for a partner in crime, my best friend, someone to explore new places in the city and photodocument it, to take roadtrips to randomly chosen little towns, to climb trees, to help me get down from the tree, to teach me how to snowboard, to be ok with me singing "teach me how to dougie" in my head as I wrote that, to sing karaoke in divey bars, to add your own adventure ideas to this list?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have one kitten, Amadeus, and I'm pretty sure she thinks she's human....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

not sure of the definition of "hot spot" but I'm going to go with the less personal answer and say Maryland (home), Rome, Ireland, British Virgin Islands, discovering new places!


Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

the feeling of completing a really long run, laughing with my family and friends, falling in love with new music, achieving a goal, watching someone else achieve a goal, really delicious vegetarian sushi,

For fun

I like creating my own fun with family and friends, whether it be running, eating, drinking, watching TV or sports or movies, traveling, hiking, kayaking, listening to live music (indie, folk, alternative, etc)

Last read

I've been reading a ton lately...Running with Scissors, a random crime book, a Jodi Piccoult book, and now, while I'm a little shamed to admit it started reading the Sue Grafton Alphabet series and up to letter K already LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a non-profit that helps people with developmental disabilities and I have a part time job as a personal assistant for a woman who runs a management consulting business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters I/O Psychology from Baruch, Bachelors in Neuroscience from Franklin & Marshall.