Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Hanover, PA, USA | Seeking women 37-112 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

)I've relocated from Michigan to Pennsylvania, (ALMOST 10 YEARS AGO !! I GUESS IT'S TIME TO UPDATE THE OLD RESUME) I am a supervisor in an well known production facility in York----- And I (USED TO) enjoy playing basketball and exploring the East Coast, in that order. I left my family, all back in Michigan- I only know the people that I work with and the guys at the "Y", (WHO ARE STILL PLAYING AND MAKING FUN OF ME WHEN I WADDLE IN EVERY BLUE MOON OR SO...) but I'd like to get to know more people. I am 6'2" and 200lbs. ( I'VE SHRUNK TO 6'1" AND EXPANDED TO 225) I've been told I am fun to be around and I do like to experience new things which is part of the reason I've moved out here. (PLUS THERE WERE NO REAL JOBS BACK HOME) I've had some good experiences on "Match" and some not so good ones.........and a couple of 'You've got to be kidding me's!!" I (ALWAYS)sometimes (ALWAYS)put to much time in at work but I would love to be able to tell the boss......."Not tonight- I'm stepping out!" (BECAUSE I AM ON THE ROMANCE KILLING "OFF-SHIFT" OF 7:30PM TO 6:00AM!! ) Someone who can enjoy life for what it is; I would like someone who has the ambition and drive to be the best they can be and the personality to be upbeat about herself and her life,-(AND NOT NEED ME TO BE THERE EVERY NIGHT BECAUSE WELL, HELL.....I'M WORKING THAT WACKY"OFF SHIFT!" ) and not have any time for "man hating", substance abusing, or general negative perspectives . Is that asking to much? (PHEW ....THAT FEELS BETTER)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Inner Harbor is my current favorite spot also any where in Michigan

Favorite things

I enjoy the laid back, have a drink,get to know you first date. Topped with the anticipation of wondering whether you are as interested as I am. And then finished off with the long walk to your car for the Long or short goodbye before you go home

For fun

I love to explore the countryside, play hoops and also explore the east coast. I would love to have someone to do it with!!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a on the floor supervisor at a large, well known York Manufacturing Plant that I really enjoy being's what keeps me both sane and a little on the edge at the same time!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I started the hard way---crazy teen years followed by some wild adult years--segued into the realization that playing in a rock and roll band won't pay the insurance or pad the 401K.....but boy, the memories!!