Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a hardworking passionate and sensitive person who would love to find someone to share all the amazing things that life has to offer.

In her own words

About me, I grew up in the bay area my entire life. I lived in Southern Cal for 6 years while going to school. My family is very important to me and are a big part of my life. My father is 100% Italian and my mom is Irish and Italian and a few others lol. I finally can say that being in my 30s I know what I want but definitely I am still learning more about myself and the world everyday! I have a crazy work schedule but I am also able to have many days off which has allowed me to experience my travels around the world! I love to get all dressed up and have a night on the town but at the same time I really do enjoy some comfy sweats, a good meal, and being cozy at home. I am very hard working, independent, and loving. I always have worked very hard to reach my goals and I feel very lucky to have a career that I love and enjoy. I love being healthy, exercising, but at the same time I am not afraid to indulge in a big fat burger, fries and an ice cold beer! lololol You have to enjoy life :) I know what is takes to make a marriage and family work I have had really good examples in my life. I know life is very short so you have to be happy and be yourself! What I am looking for right now is good friends and to go from there! Cheers and good luck to everyone :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coyote Hills, Half Moon Bay, Napa, Tahoe, Calistoga, SF, NYC, LA


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Coffee, Food, dancing, wine, traveling, hiking, running, shopping, concerts, family, laughing, animals, moves, science.

For fun

Just being outside with nature. I also love to shop and enjoy trying new foods :)

Last read

Microwave instructions for pop corn and LEAN IN by Sheryl Sanders hehe...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Love to enjoy the simple things in life. Family and friends are very important to me.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral