Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty laid back, easygoing, determined,...

In his own words

I'm pretty laid back, easygoing, determined, and have a really good sense of humor :) I love watching movies, love my sports. I'm multicultural, I speak 4 languages (and no not just the dirty words lol) I love eating, even though it doesn't look like it. I'm a seriously I am haha. Try to guess what's my ethnicity :) Definitely LOVE to cook!!!!! I have so many recipes in my head that I should write a cookbook someday lol. So you better be ready with a spoon or fork, cause I'll definitely feed you well :-) I've always respected women. I'm open to all diversities, and would love to learn more about different cultures. My family and friends mean a lot to me. They're always there for me when I need them, just as I am for them. I'm looking for someone that I'm definitely gonna enjoy being with....who's gonna be there for me anytime I need her, just like I would for her. Someone that's gonna make me anxious just to see her. Someone that's gonna be on my mind all day, that I sometimes won't be able to focus on my work lol. Someone that's always gonna put a smile on my face, sometimes without even saying a word. Someone who's understanding and kindhearted just like me :). Someone that's the affectionate type, cause that's what I am. I hope I can find someone who I can learn from as she would from me. Someone that doesn't mind learning about different cultures. Someone that doesn't mind trying new things in life. Hopefully someone that I can grow old with. Just ask me anything you'd like to know about me :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Paris, then Rome and then Paris again!!!! lol


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

My favorite types of food in order: 1. Italian 2. Persian 3. Mexican My favorite shows in order: 1. The Killing 2. Psych 3. House Hunters International

For fun

I absolutely love movies....I grew up around film. I'll never say no to going to the movie theater. I'm so into trying new restaurants....whatever it is, and wherever it is lol

Last read

Favorite newspaper: Corriere dello Sport



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Operations Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm a mutt seriously I'm mixed. Try to guess what's my ethnicity!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference