Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for true LOVE

In her own words

I`m a very open minded, hard-working, loyal, trustworthy, and outgoing woman who tends to wear her heart on her sleeve. Family is important to me, but since I am from Germany and none of them live over here, I do not get to spend much time with them. I do have an awesome 9-year-old daughter who is my world at this point. She is my cheerleader and motivator. My main focus is my education right now, because I have big aspirations and don`t mind making sacrifices for them. I love music (even know how to work a piano), playing sports (not a huge fan of just watching them though), and surrounding myself with people who make me smile and stimulate my mind. Road trips and deep conversations are also two of my favs. For right now i am on the lookout for a person that I can laugh and relax with. Give me a wink if u feel the same way!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have a parakeet named Buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

coffee shops, book stores, parts of Europe, beaches, nature, good clubs


Columbus State Community College, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

learning languages, figuring out the deeper meanings of things

For fun

Anything goes! I will try things at least one :-)

Last read

Mostly school books ( I am saving all my leisure reading for when I am old and bored ;-) If I had to pick though, I would pretty much always go for non-fiction...I wanna learn something!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with newborn babies and love what I do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I`m German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do believe in God, but do not associate myself with just one religion...things can get complicated that way
Languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently completed the Surgical Technology program and my AS degree at CSCC. I plan on going for a Bachelors Degree in Health Care Administration or HR starting in April.