Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Canandaigua, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
But if you really want to live, why not try and make yourself?

In her own words

I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, a big heart, and an open mind. I am interested in something with substance. I am pretty shy at first, I have a bit of a hard time opening up to people, especially if I'm interested (see shy), but once I get to know someone it's another story. I am a great listener though sometimes I run away with trying to help. Always with the best of intentions, I promise. I like what I do, most of the time. It's challenging, and sometimes stressful. I love spending time with friends, and being able to de-stress with them is important to me. Anyone interested should understand that, and hopefully agree. I am an avid reader, I can easily spend all day curled up with a good book. But I also enjoy outdoor activities like biking or hiking. I would love to find someone to share both with. I love food and wine and trying new things. What's the fun in always doing or eating the same things? I want to find someone who will encourage me to enjoy what I have and who I'm with but who will also motivate me to want and be better. And I would hope to do the same for him! --- And I have to say every time I read this I think it sounds kinda silly...but I can't think of what to replace it with, so I guess I'll leave it. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


For fun

I'm a big reader, I especially love sci-fi and fantasy, but if it's well written and compelling, then the genre doesn't matter. I love getting lost in a story. I love action movies. I'll usually pick an action flick over a romcom any day.

Last read

The last book(s) I read were the Heroes of Olympus series by Rick Riordan. I love how he weaves Roman and Greek mythology into the stories, very enjoyable read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
COA (Certified Ophthalmic Assistant)/Clinical Team Leader
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral