Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 20-43 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So, I have to ask... I understand so many of...

In his own words

So, I have to ask... I understand so many of the questions on, but the one about eye color? What kind of sick twisted weirdo Nazi actually puts limits on the EYE color of their matches? lol. "Sorry, Match #1, I know you are a great person, and you are SO good looking, and we are really compatible in so many ways, and you make tons of money and are super successful, but I was really hoping for hazel eyes." Ohhh... and you are only 5'6"? I have a strict '5'7" and taller only rule'... I am so sorry, but if I break it for you, I have to break it for everyone. Its just good policy." LOL. Oh, people make me laugh. And, the sad thing? I see people who actually HAVE it as a limit! HAHA. OK, now... lets be practical... oh, my friends. We are on Match for a reason. The first thing you should probably consider is this: if you have actually found yourself out for the first time... having a great time with a fantastic person you met, and suddenly ever found yourself pondering the likelihood of passing on the recessive gene for green eyes, please immediately close out of my profile. As a matter of fact, cancel your membership to Match and call a psychiatrist. On behalf of the rest of the people on Match, we thank you from the bottom of our recessive-gene'd hearts. :) Sorry, I often times get distracted by how people behave. Match shows people's interesting sides. Here is my big chance to captivate you into reading on - so what to say... I'm a Chicagoan originally, but I have been traveling all over for work. I recently lived in Las Vegas then LA... and now Im back to Chicago. My family is still here, and thats very important to me. :) My name is Jimmy. My work has been all over the place. I work mostly with companies that are in the Philippines, so Im just your typical red-headed, green-eyed mixed Italian/Irish white guy who struggles with the Filipino language (Tagalog). Am I good at it? Not at all! lol. Am I entertaining? Oh, yes. I'm a quieter kind of person and probably a 70% homebody. I like movies, nice dinners and travelling - and conversation. I also like going out, having fun, and enjoying life as it comes. I guess what I ultimately want is a first date - a great first date - that never ends. The night of a really amazing first date, I just sleep better. Its like you have a blank canvas that your mind paints with any color you want. Thats WAY mushier than anything I would normally say... TRUST ME. :) Someone once told me that the best relationships are between 2 people who have lives that overlap in a way that makes both of them better BECAUSE they are together. I always loved that. Its so simple but incredibly nice, isn't it? I guess my ideal match would be someone honest who is connected to their family and has an intellectual curiosity about the world. I admit that I am very independent, but this world is very big and so it would be great to have one person to be able to walk through it with; laughing constantly... keeping each other grounded... and making light of the tougher aspects by looking at things like the only two people who are aware of an inside joke. *heres the catch: if you say "I was too busy too text" a lot, we may have a problem. I believe in independence, but also in good communication. Blowoffs are just a killer for me. My Achilles heel, I admit, is ignorant people and blowoffs can have ANY color eyes! ha Btw... I am built like a football player. If you want a ripped, muscular gym rat, you will hate me. I go to the gym, and I do my best, but I'll never be perfect. I think it is great if you are into having a ripped body, but Im not perfect, and dont expect it. Don't worry, I make up for it with a charming personality, sense of humor, being a great kisser, and talent in bed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I dont have any pets at the moment. But I have always had dogs. I recently had a cat - "Puck" - who was awesome. She was trained to use the toilet. Awesome! I hate cats in general, but loved her specifically. =P haha

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was born and raised in Chicago, so that is my home. But I dont know if I can give my favorite place. My favorite place is the next place I am going to try to visit. :)

Favorite things

Its going to sound really nerdy of me to say that my 2 favorite "things" are my family and trying to make a lasting imprint on the world while I am here. (Yikes, its even nerdier when I type it out! But I stick by it. haha.)

For fun

I'm more likely to be sitting at home, making dinner and watching a movie. Whats important is that you are with people you like and make you smile. =) I can't dance, though. I was physically born without the dance coordination gene, I think. :)

Last read

"The BedWetter" By Sarah Silverman, "The Art of War", Chelsea Handler's newest book, along with lots of Lewis Black. Plus a few boring HR/Busness books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have worked in HR for a long time, and now I do Pharmaceutical Fraud Investigations. Its fun, and I work for a great company, which is awesome. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
They want me to tell you more. How can you "tell you more" about being White / Caucasian? really? Hmmm... LoL
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I suffered through 12 years of Catholic education. They are lucky I am not worshiping the devil and sacrificing animals after that.
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Some college No preference
loooooooong story...