Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-42 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there...

In her own words

Let's see... I'm sorry in advance if this sounds offensive to anyone. I'm a straight-forward woman. It's really hard for me to explain myself, but I will give it a try. I'm not the kind of person that even likes to talk myself up. Humility is huge to me. I want someone who is just like me. I am hard on myself. I am a perfectionist. I am not a romantic, but romance is ok as long as it is not over the top or anything lol. I am a crossfitter. I sing blues in a band 1-3 times a month. I play sand volleyball. I like watching ufc fights and football. I have a white boxer. I love drinking beer, but I don't drink often. I love to be spontaneous and random. I stress a lot, so doing stuff outside really makes me happy. I want to have horses and maybe cattle someday. I want to live on a bunch of land. I've been at my job for over 13 years, but I want something different. My friends are few, but really close to me. I'm really sarcastic and enjoy banter. I'm an open person who likes to talk about my emotions and intentions. I need the same. The guy for me must work out a lot. If he's open to crossfit then that's awesome. He has to be outdoorsy, but able to dress up and take me out once in a while. I don't care if he has flaws and issues, we all do; just as long as he's honest and forthcoming about them. I don't need some dude who thinks he has to be perfect. I'm interested in a guy who keeps himself up, is responsible, humble, but a total badass at the same time. Everything else is gravy. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, dive bars, campgrounds, Utah, sushi restaurants

Favorite things

Working out, eating healthy, camping, hiking, beer, singing, volleyball, crossfit, bacon, shooting guns, rodeos, sushi, shopping, whatever comes to mind...

For fun

Crossfit, good food, music, sports, shooting guns, fishing, camping, hunting, 4-wheeling, dirt biking, walking my dog, movies... whatever comes up



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference