Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The cost of not following your heart, is spending the rest of your life wishing you had

In her own words

Hi! My Name is Casandra. I am a very random person. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I enjoy listening to music, mostly rock. I work and go to school full time So it's hard to find time for myself. I love to travel and go on road trips if I can find the time. I enjoy camping, fishing, and anything to do with the outdoors as long as it's not 115 outside! I enjoy any kind of movie as long as it's a good one, not a big fan of chick flicks. I have a bass guitar, which I am rarely able to find the time to pick up. It's been so long I may have to retake guitar lessons, Lol! I'm a pretty easy going person. I'm pretty much drama free and I'd like to keep it that way. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same things I'm into. I'm looking for a partner, someone I can be myself around. I am looking for someone with family values. I'm looking for a free spirit who enjoys life and appreciates the little things. Someone I can love and laugh with. I havent had any children yet, I feel that I owe it to my future children to establish myself so I can provided them with the life that I never had. And if I happen to meet someone who has already had children, I'm fine with that as well! Well I guess that pretty much sums it up. Feel free to send me a line if you would like to chat!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a small dog who's name is Link (yes, like the video game). I was told that he is a Pug/Chihuahua mix, although, he almost resembles a Pit-bull, or even a Boxer. He's a huge part of my life and the closest thing Ill have to a child for a while.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The one place I've been that had any significance is Hawaii. From the moment I had arrived I was completely enamored by it's beauty. I was able to watch as the sun would set into the ocean every night while I relaxed on the balcony of my hotel room.


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I'm into all sorts of things! I listen to rock and roll, my favorite band is Avenged Sevenfold. My favorite movie is a good one. I don't watch much TV. I'm working full time as well as attending college online. Favorite food, Italian, and Greek!

For fun

I enjoy music, games, movies, social gatherings with friends. I like staring at the stars, or going for a long drive. I like to try new things, go on adventures, & anything outdoors! I enjoy traveling, sight seeing, I'm pretty much down for anything!

Last read

Its actually been a while since I've been able to enjoy a good book. The last series of books that I had started is the Percy Jackson series. Very fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently employed by Dish Network. I am part of the direct sales team, taking inbound calls and providing Dish customers with some form of internet service according to what is available in their area. Like any job It has its ups and downs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Honestly, I haven't done the research to know exactly what my heritage consists of. What I do know, is my grandmother on my mothers side was 100% Irish. And, the name Fett from my fathers side originated from Black Forest, Germany.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although my parents were Mormon, I had been raised to think for myself and make my own decision about whether or not I wanted to belong to a religion. I don't believe in religion, I do believe everyone has the right to believe in whatever they please
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am attending Ashford University online, working towards my Bachelors in Behavioral Sciences & majoring in Psychology. My first day as an online student began two days prior to having become employed at Dish. This has proven to be quite a challenge.