Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 19-27 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other

In her own words

my name is casey. i'm a quiet person. i live in a quiet place and can enjoy simple things. like sitting outside and drinking juice and tea. i like adjectives. i don't capitalize. i daydream all the time. my favorite animal is a bear. my favorite color is green. i'm passionate about nature and animals. i love to draw and paint. i deeply enjoy going out to the beach and listening to the ocean. the woods inspire me. i love road trips. i love spontaneity and silliness. but i also value seriousness. i love to have deep and meaningful conversations with people. i could stay up all night talking. i've never been a super social person, but the few close friends i've acquired are very special to me. i love people with all my heart. um. i would love to find a boy who enjoys nature, who isn't afraid of spiders, and who will sit in piles leaves with me and wont find awkward silences awkward. because i don't. someone who is musical and enjoys good music...and dislikes bad music. because music is very very important to me. it's a big fat part of my life. someone who is open minded and appreciates all the beautiful, sad, wonderful, small, crawly, creepy, lacy things in life...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

i have this friend named sam. he's a cat. we hang out and talk. he follows me everywhere...wherever i go. even outside. like a big fat orange pikachu.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

bodega bay and armstrong woods are my frequent hang outs. i also enjoy point reyes national seashore. anything woodsy or coastal, really.

Favorite things

bears. accordions. taxidermy. puppets....particularly wooden ones. clawfoot furniture and bathtubs. bedrooms and spiders. woods and the ocean. singing really loud in really quiet places. video games. zelda. and pretending i'm a deku scrub.

For fun

art is my life. i draw all the time. i also paint and do taxidermy. taxidermy? yes, taxidermy. i love animals far too much to hurt them though, so the ones i use are already dead or have died of natural causes. i do not hunt.

Last read

i don't know, i read a lot of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
i draw and independently sell my illustrations and creations with loooove.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i believe in God.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college