Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Williamsville, NY, USA | Seeking men 48-56 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
a kind,loving man with a big heart,self sufficient,A !man I could think about when he's not even with me! being funny A smile or a good j...

In her own words

kind,loving man with a big heart,self sufficient,,funny kind!!, ,old fashion type of man! I love to cook,travel dinning out,any thing to do with water! I am very self suffcient,caring ,loving kind I love animals, I love , to dance, sing I love warm weather ,don't we all. I like performing arts. concersts. o.k. that's it for now!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I orrozios ,lombardo's Trraveling, Rome itily, most any place warm, with a beach!

Favorite things

My favorite things are any water sports,boating,swimming,cooking,gardening,theater,Romantic men candle light dinners etc.

For fun

traveling, working out, dancing,laying out on at the beach,bubble baths,candle lights included,dinning out, and most of all adventure!

Last read

I LIKE to read Hemingway a lot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I was a Choreographer, but I blew my ACL fri the13th two years ago. Hoping to get back to work soon!
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Mother is French and my Father Italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I try to go to church as much as I can,but when I can't I pray at home. I treat others as I want to be treated. I'm kind caring and loving. MY Family,and friends, are my rock and I am theirs. My Dogs are defintiley part of my Family, Their lovable.
Languages: Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree