Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All a girl really wants is for one guy to prove to her that they're not all the same

In her own words

I consider myself a down to earth, laid back person who enjoys spending time with her friends and family. I love meeting new people but would definateltly consider myself shy until I get to know someone. I am 26 yrs old and have just recently started finding myself and figuring out the things I want in life. I love going out and having a good time and trying new things but I also love staying home watching movies, reading, and playing games. I love to laugh and I love to be around positive, fun loving people. I am an xray tech at the hospital and I love my job (most of the time) and the people I work with. I am looking to meet someone who shares some of my same interests but also has things that he is passionate about and most importantly can make me laugh. I think laughter is the best medicine for most things and a sense of humor is a must to get through all of life's difficult times. I have been in a few relationships but am ready for a real adult commitment. I am looking for someone to talk to, make me smile, have a good time with, and just enjoy being with each other. I know its cliche' and girly but I am looking for someone to walk on the beach and dance in the rain with. I am a very caring, loving, passionate person and I love making other people happy, especially someone I'm in a relationship with. I am just looking for a chance to get to know someone and let them get to know me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure that I have a favorite place, I just like being where my friends and family are. I do love going home to MA and going into Boston. Laying outside by the pool is a pretty nice place too. LOL


Edison State College, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of music, just depends on what kind of mood i'm in, I just like having music on. My favorite tv show is definitely The Walking Dead! Eating healthy is hard but I'm trying lol I love sushi!

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. I like to go out dancing and having a good time but also enjoy curling up on the couch watching movies or reading. I like trying new things and am always up for a good time.

Last read

I love mysteries and fiction, anything to take my mind somewhere else. I just finished Gone Girl. But I also love comedy, Chelsea Handler's books crack me up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i am an xray tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference