Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
The Diamond in the Rough

In her own words

I am a Registered Dietitian who moved out here to sunny soflo from new york. I am lucky to have the best family in the world and live with my cute little puppy max. I am 30 years old now and looking to the future and would like to really get to know someone. I really feel that I have a lot to offer and I would like a man who knows what he wants, works hard, has a good sense of humor, classy style, intelligent and takes care of himself physically. I am actually more of a homebody but I do enjoy a night out and I love love to dance. There is so much to do and so much fun to be had and it would be nice to do it with someone as I get to know them. I am really open and non-judgemental. If you are looking to find something real and not just fool around I can promise you It will be worthwhile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love to travel and fortunately have had the opportunity to do so in my lifetime thus far


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

religiously watch family guy for some good late night stupid humor..hey ANYTHING to make you laugh BEACH BEACH BEACH SUN then the clean shower followed by a power nap..has to happen! Dancing FOODing

For fun

hmm... nothing makes me happier than dancing, loud music, driving with the top down on a nice summer day, cheese and chocolate, lounging in pjs all day cozy on a rainy sunday... and Ill leave some more for you to find out...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a Registered Dietitian currently working in a skilled nursing facility inpatient in Boca. Love my job. I have a license as a nutrition/dietitian for state of florida.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Religion is not as important to me as spirituality
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
RD (Registered Dietitian), LD/N (Licensed nutrition/dietitian for state of fla)