Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Glen Burnie, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see depends on what your looking for.

In her own words

I have a strong and outgoing personality. I enjoy travel and walks with my golden retriever. I enjoy football and watching movies at home and out. My perfect match has to be athletic, outgoing enjoy travel and animals. Must be driven, have goals in life and be up for anything at the spur of the moment. I am looking for someone to go out on fun dates with and have lots of laughs with and get to know better, it would also be nice to have a conversation on the phone NOT VIA TEXT!!!its kind of hard to get to know someone that way. Im looking for a great trustworthy friend at first that may become more :) By the way is it really that hard for a guy to step up and ask a girl out nowadays im not really into emailing and text messages over and over!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

I have a golden named emma, i dont know what i would do without her. I had a few horses but had to sell them :( but still enjoy them and love to ride.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love both the annapolis and baltimore harbors and those surrounding areas. One day I hope to make it to Ireland :)

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is any italian!! my favorite thing to do is spend a day outside at the harbor, go out to dinner then maybe a movie at home in the evening. My favorite show to watch is Revenge and The Voice. All kinds of music, fav country.

For fun

I like to go to the beach, go to the park with my dog. I like to swim, and sometimes just sit at home and watch a movie. I enjoy travel and seeing new places. I also like dinning out, road trips and doing anything fun at the spur of a moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Costco Wholesale
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended CCC for one year but then after started working full time, I hope to return.