Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | DeWitt, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles of Syracuse, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genuis and its better to be aboslutely ridiculous than absolutely boring!

In her own words

I have to say I never thought I'd sign up on one of these, but after the suggestion of many friends, "I need to find a good guy". Im definitely an independent woman, so if you are insecure, not the one for me. Though focused, i dont take like to seriously. You only get one! I change my hair color and length often, shop probably a little to much and laugh often! I like to be active, dont enojy the couch, except for on occasion. I stay active and healthy, with the occasional beer and pizza. I dont do drugs and dont tolerate. I really just think life is made up of relationships memories and those special moments!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

cutest dog ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel! Love Charlotte, Knoxville, San Diego to name a couple. As most of my travel has been inside US, I have been a few places out of the country. Most recently Cozumel Mexico.

Favorite things

Pretty much all genre's of music are on my ipod, but most commonly rock and country. Cant say i'm addicted to any tv, sports is probably it. Broadening my taste buds, including a new hobby of learning to cook more!

For fun

I am a sports junkie! Going to live, watching at bar or playing them! Huge love for the arts! I enjoy the cliche answers like mall, bar, movies. But definitely enjoy new experiences! I try to also use my time volunteering. Its rewarding to all.

Last read

I fell as society did to the addicition of Fifty Shades of grey. Not a huge reader but a good book is perfect on a relaxing vacation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project analysist for Insurance Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference