Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Chuck Norris sleeps with a night light on, not because he's afraid of the dark, but because the dark is afraid of him.

In her own words

This is where I charm you with my dazzling personality and amazing wit.. Honestly I would rather do that in person, so feel free to contact me. Selling yourself is exhausting so let me get to the point. I am spontaneous, social and a helluva a good cook. I'm a big skier, I also like to camp, hike, bike and swim.. pretty much anything outdoors is fine with me. I have well broken in outdoor equipment. I don't wear makeup and I can swing a hammer. Love to travel, who doesn't.. Hmm.. I play well with others.. I am pretty independent and have had a full and adventurous life so far.. I'm sensitive, opinionated, educated, funny, outspoken, and definitely a doer. Family and friends are very important. I love the city, but I get restless and wanna move to the woods, or should I say the east side where the sun is always shining. I am attracted to nice honest people.. I have a high tolerance for sarcasm and almost none for arrogance. Good luck with your search!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The North Cascades, Crystal, floating the Yakima, and of course sandy beaches..


The Evergreen State College, Olympia, WA

Favorite things

Music: Soul Rebels, Preservation Hall, Rebirth of course... Dolly, Willie, Waylon, Boots Riley, Blue Scholars, Mos, Atmosphere, White Stripes... And the list goes on..

For fun

Anything outdoors, Cooking especially baking. Making art and building things. Learning something new. Having dinner with friends. Lying on the couch with someone great and watching movies.. Seeing someone you love.

Last read

Stop Dressing Your Six-Year-Old Like a Skank: A Slightly Tarnished Southern Belle's Words of Wisdom by Rivenbark, Celia



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Green Building and Photography.