Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-50 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine, down to earth, and finds contentment in the simple pleasures of life

In her own words

At this point in my life, I'm happy with whom I am; of course, there is always plenty of room for improvement. I truly find enjoyment in the simplest things...that's really what life is all about, the best times are sometimes wrapped around simplicity. I enjoy being myself, and certainly open to other's viewpoints as long as we can, in some way, complement each other and still be our own person. Really enjoy being around someone who is comfortable in his own skin, can be himself, enjoy life and his alone time for relaxation and reflection. Strongly value someone of integrity, of strong character who stands up for what he believes to be right and is loving and kind...respecting his partner’s beliefs. I'm intelligent, perceptive, passionate, and totally see that as very sexy in a partner, along with a good sense of humor. Happiness is often found in the moments and how lucky are we if we can find someone to share those moments and have a good chuckle with. Healthy living is very important to me; exercise and healthy eating has always been part of my lifestyle and definitely keeps us young...yes, I've been told I don't look my age. Ok, pizza and chocolate are still my favorite, but we do have to enjoy those little delights…surely you would agree. I'm genuine, down to earth, and would enjoy having a partner to share fun times like traveling, theme parks, roller coasters, live music, concerts, and definitely football and baseball games. Totally enjoy the beach at night and hearing the waves crashing onto the shore....or hearing the seagulls during the day...basically, enjoying nature and what life has to offer at its best. Chemistry is priceless. It's a beautiful thing when you can let your guard down with that someone and just be...that's what I want. What I seek and hope to find is someone to share special moments with, a best friend, and a connection that could potentially lead into a long term relationship. Well, knowing what you want is an awesome thing...I'm there, it's just a matter of finding it in him. What do you think??? Maybe it’s you???

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm way overdue for a puppy...2015 has to be the year; I love dogs, they're the best and truly love you unconditionally, no doubt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants on the water and live music venues; travel destinations would definately have to be Maui, Hawaii, just paradise on earth; for a weekend getaway, road trips to the mountains


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Love all music from classical, piano/instrumental, oldies, contemporary rock, some hard rock, some country and even reggae (on a cruise); love traveling, whether it's nationally, overseas, mountain trips, local canoe trips, cruises; Italian cuisine

For fun

Exercising; movies; going to amusement/theme parks (annual pass) watching the animals and riding rollercoasters; reading; watching citcoms/comedy shows; chilling out at the beach, watching a sunset; watching football; going to baseball game

Last read

I'm currently reading 7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen Covey. It strongly emphasizes taking a proactive approach to life vs reactive approach; we can change our results depending on our perception of things and the approach we choose.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Spaniard heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral