Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

casavino

43 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ya know it when ya know it.....

In her own words

Ok something about me ? Welllll I like to think I have have a great personality always try to stay positive I wake up every day with a positive attitude and very thankful for what I have. I am not looking for a Mr. Negative please stay under your rock I would like someone who is not about going out all the time I want someone who enjoys weekends on the couch with a movie. Someone who is just happy with just me and is happy to hear from me during the day. Someone who has the same positive out look on life. Someone who is thankful for what they have and just enjoys life !! I am a very happy person loves to laugh and be silly and joke around heck I can make myself laugh lol I can be sarcasitc so, don't take it to serious since you have to have a sense of humor if your gonna be around me lol !!!! :) I am very open and honest and speak my mind sometimes it may get me in a little trouble. lol I have a very strong work ethic I get that from my dad he is a work horse when it comes to work never sick never down I hope to carry some of these traits to my kids now or days its hard to get them off the couch !! I am a HUGE sports fan I love my football I love my Giants G-MEN and my Louisville CARDS soooo don't be hating on my teams lol I am a nerd I do watch the news maybe more than I should Sue me !!! Ok fineeeee I like those stupid reality shows but who doesn't ?? Yes I may stop at the weather channel and HGTV to lol I want my yard crashed !!! lol Soooo anyway I am Italian sooo sometimes I cook Italian (noooo I don't cook it every day lol) but It is a requirement that you like Italian food lol I have 2 great kids 20 and 21 they keep me motivated and in line lol They are my world and the most important thing in it. I am very close to my family and I think that's how it should be. I'm not sure what I am looking for I have been married and then engaged and almost did it all over again...but that's another story I am a much stronger person now and I still believe there is someone for everyone, I guess I haven't found the right man yet seems their hard to find. Sooo unless he falls from the sky or hits me on the head and tells me he's the one I`m still looking lol Just over games, lies and the great stories. I would like to find my one and only .... You know be happy ") You never know right ??

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

2 Turtles and feed the wild rabbits (don't ask lol)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like summer and fall Not a fan of the cold. I feel like I could be a bear and hibernate. Just stay inside watch movies and snuggle ;) Not a bad idea tho lol I do play kickball and a bowling league ya I know I am a big deal lol

Favorite things

My kids are my favorite and always come first. I am Italian SOOO I cook it so you have to at leasI like it. I love music I am an 80's girl I like most music love to dance. I also like funny, scary,stupid, girlie action movies lol Love Starbucks yum

For fun

I do like sports! G-MEN GIANTS football Love my CARDS !! I really like it when it's down to finals then it gets real fun to watch and I start yelling at the T.V. like they can here me ? Go Eli throw the ball !! And ya we won how many Super Bowls!!

Last read

Book that I am reading now Joel Olsteen (Become a better you) Trying hmmmmm :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral