Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Whats on your Bucket list?

In his own words

Life is no brief candle to me. It is a sort of splendid torch which I have got a hold of for the moment, and I want to make it burn as brightly as possible before handing it onto future generations.” George Bernard Shaw It’s a great quote...That’s why it’s up there! I hope I don't come off to stiff or serious in this self summary. I am actually really laid back and a lot of fun! This is my first try at online dating so cut me some slack. I am an outgoing, happy, healthy man with lots of ambition. I am comfortable in my own skin and I have direction in life. I am a hard working industrious man, but I know how to relax and have fun when its time. I am looking for Miss Right, the lovely lady that can help me find my happily ever after. Time is ticking and there is so much out there to learn and experience. I am seeking a fun and adventurous best friend, a woman that can enjoy the finer things in life and make the ordinary everyday things almost as fun. Someone that wants to share the exciting journey of life with me and make our moments together priceless. Let’s cover the wall with pictures and memories to show the grand-kids how much we loved to live! “ Spending the rest of your live hanging with your best friend laughing, loving and creating a family, sounds like a ultimate #1 bucket list Goal and life objective!!! At least to me!!! You?” OK....I will slow down. It takes a lot to get to that happy ever after. I guess I should start with the basics. In a nut shell, honest, athletic, fun and happy would describe the woman I am looking for and it would be nice if she was really cute too. Personality is a plus, so is charisma and kindness. I love witty banter and home cooking is a big plus! I am a well rounded person and I have an open mind. I love trying new things and traveling. I have been to about a dozen countries and I am eager to see many more. I am athletic and I enjoy the great outdoors. Mother Nature has a plethora of beautiful sights out there to see. Each year I do several charity fundraising bike rides and 5k’s. It’s a good way to get outside, do something good and enjoy the weather. I have done a little thrill seeking; white water rafting, skydiving, mountain biking, snowboarding, etc. However, I enjoy a barbecue on the patio with a few friends and a few cold drinks just as much. Sitting on the beach in the outer banks, next to my jeep with a fishing pole in the water and the surf crashing at my feet is one of my favorite things. I also enjoy preparing a nice meal, opening a bottle of wine and enjoy it with some good conversation or some good tunes. I am honest, intelligent, thoughtful, and kind. (just like everyone else on this site) I am a family person, and I try to be the kind of friend that I would like to have. I am a huge propionate of bucket list. My bucket list is a little zealous, but I am going to give it a good shot. I am easy to talk to and very outgoing. I guarantee I can make you smile and I am confident I can give you lots of good hard laughs too. I am happy to tell you more if you’re interested. Thanks for taking a little time to get to know me! Good luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

White clay park, brandywine park, philadelphia art museums, the beach, OBX, South Bethany, Wilmington NC, Deer park, Dead presidents, 2 stone, Utila, Honduras, the YMCA

Favorite things

I am a music person. I like to put on some tunes and prepare a good meal while having a nice drink. Its much more fun with a little help!

For fun

Snowboarding, mountain biking, road cycling, Charity fundraisers, fishing, camping, hiking, phillies games, Flyers games, BBQ's, Dinner and a movie, scuba diving, naps in a hammock, morning swims in the Caribbean, dancing, boat rides

Last read

Benjamin Franklin: An American Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German and Irish decent, with a touch of swedish, polish and english maybe? Guess I am simply an America or you could say I am a MUTT.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am still grappling with my faith. I am spiritual, but I am more concerned with being a good person and doing charitable work, then spending time praying in church. “To pour forth benefits for the common good is divine.” Dr. Benjamin Franklin
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
School of hard knocks i.e. four years U.S. Navy, Marine Engineering Technical School, and I am half way to a Bachelors and still going to Wilmington University. Love to learn!