Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New Hope, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a girl looking for a good guy.

In her own words

For the most part I am an easy going person. I like to have fun with family and friends. I am someone who likes to be very active, exercise, walks, and etc. However, I can also be someone who loves to stay at home some nights and just watch a movie, cook, talk or play games. I can do either just depends on the day and who I'm with. In the past year I have been learning to cook more and I do love to bake. It's finding the time to do both which makes its harder. I love music and can just spend a couple hours on my computer listening to new music I have found. Even getting in my car on the way to work and listening to music makes me happy. I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, caring, has a sense of humor, and likes to have fun. I want someone to want to hear about my day and I want the other person to share their day with me also. They need to like sports. I love watching and going to baseball and football games. I love dogs, but do not have one of my own. All in all just an easy going person that loves to laugh and be happy. Laughter is very important for me also. I just want someone to smile at especially after a long day. Family, friends and being happy is the three most important things, so if you think you can be that person I would be happy to talk to you.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have recently wen to Colorado and had a awesome time. Definitely interested in visiting more often. I have always had some dream to own a ski lodge and live there. San Diego is another one of my favorite places. The weather is always fantastic!

Favorite things

My favorite color is purple. I love to eat spaghetti and chocolate. I have a big sweet tooth. When its raining outside I like to be inside warm and watching movies. My favorite tv show is Friends. It can always put me in a great mood.

For fun

My main interests are my friends and family. I like being with both of them and trying new restaurants out, baseball, playing games, go talking and I have recently tried skiing. I need to improve a bit, but no where better to learn then Colorado!

Last read

I'm currently trying to read the Hunger Game books. It takes a lot for me to get into a book, so it says a lot for this series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a manager at a hotel, and have some good stories from working.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree