Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live with no regrets

In his own words

Where to start, I have been described by friends as intense because I put all my energy and thought into whatever I am doing. The true saying that defines me is "work hard, play hard" and I take pride in my action and results. In college I studied Mechanical Engineering with an emphasis in thermal system design while minoring in Mathematics. I don't use my degree as an actual engineer but going through the process made me a very analytical person. The ability to step back on any situation and look at it from all angles is extremely useful in all aspects of life and I have engineering to thank for it. I am part owner in a family company started by my father in 1998. He passed away in August of 2002 and my sister and I have taken up the reins since then. There are many aspects of being a business owner I love, however it is definitely more stressful than your average job. I love knowing that the decisions we make directly correlate to the success or failure of the company. It's really fun to watch your ideas turn into actual tangible things and the opportunity to do so at such a young age has been a blessing. My father was an amazing parent and husband and I am lucky to have such a model to try and match up to. I LOVE to travel. I have two favorite spots and plan on adding many more to the list. First would be Singapore, think Manhattan NY hustle and bustle mixed with the cleanliness and beauty of Newport Coast. All the shopping, dining and entertainment anyone could ever want. The other is Mallorca Spain, it is a short 45 minute flight from Ibiza and is stunning and peaceful. Finding a private cove somewhere to spend the day in crystal clear calm water is amazing. My next must go spot is Bali or Bora Bora, however I definitely need a "significant other" to make that trip. Any takers? While I still enjoy the bar/club scene I am starting to get past that phase of my life. Now days I would much rather have a table at some nice lounge and enjoy drinks, friends and good food. I hate to admit but I definitely like the "finer" things in life. There is nothing more fun to me than showing off my girl while on the town in a beautiful evening dress. Don't get me wrong though, I still love to go to Goat Hill tavern from time to time and spit peanuts on the floor! Being physically fit is very important to me, I lift weights 3 times a week and train at an MMA gym 2-3 times a week as well. I love the competitiveness and aggression it provides. Can you think of a better coping method for having a crappy client meeting than to punch or kick someone as hard as you can? As for my dream girl... I am VERY picky and have never had a "type" however I am much more attracted to petite women. She should be fit and care about her appearance. I believe you owe it to each other to stay in shape to be as attracted to each other at age 60 as that of day 1. Intelligence is huge to me as well, I cant imagine being with someone without respecting their mind. She should be able to challenge me to become a better person and all ideas should be OUR ideas, not just mine. I want a team mate, us against the world type of thing, that is looking to build a life with me and not just with me beside her. I hate that many relationships now days seem to be of convenience, if I am not head over heels in love I would rather stay single. I am a very confident guy and the woman I want to be with should be very confident as well and not afraid to show it in public. I do however want her to look to me to be her "rock" and not be afraid to be girly or vulnerable in front of me. I tend to be a big cuddler and I want her to look to me for comfort. I don't tend to meet very many woman I would actually want to date and I don't have many single friends left so I thought I'd give a try, here goes!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have an American Akita that is my life. She is definitely the one who wears the pants in the house...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mallorca Spain, Singapore, San Diego Ca

For fun

Trying anything and everything. I love to see the world and there are far too many here to list but want to travel to Australia very very soon.

Last read

48 Laws of Power, Dancing with Dragons, Boook of the Five Rings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Christian, but a lot of the churches now days are straight up shopping malls....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mechanical Engineering -Emphasis in thermal system Design -Minor in mathematics