Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some say having a dark side will lead to no good, I certainly hope so.

In his own words

I'm a very ambitious, hardworking and motivated individual. I know what I want out of life and I'm always willing to put in the work to achieve my goals. I like to stay busy, I have an extremely challenging while rewarding career that at times requires a lot of my time. With that said, I always make time for the important things in my life. I crave action, excitement, and adventure. I work hard to play hard. I love comedy and laughing in general, I'll dish it out and expect it in return. I believe there is a time and place to be serious, and there's also plenty of time to let your guard down and enjoy your surroundings. I live my life with no regrets and always view the glass as half full. Spending time with my friends and family is very important to me and I'm ultimately looking for someone who can be themselves around them. I'm looking for someone who will support me in my endeavors and I will do the same in return. If you consider yourself an extraordinary woman, someone who truly enjoys life and loves to laugh, who is willing to embark on uncharted adventures, who is a player not just a spectator, we may have an amazing journey ahead of us...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Truckee, Tahoe, Bullards Bar, Lake Clementine, or anywhere there's good water. I also enjoy hanging out with friends downtown, Vito's has the best pizza...hands down!

Favorite things

Curb Your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, and Ray Donovan are a few of my favorite shows. I catch up on world affairs with FOX News. I'm a huge A's fan and love catching games at the Coliseum. Sunday afternoon motorcycle rides are a highlight of the week

For fun

Wakeboarding, wakeskating, hiking/camping, shooting guns, exploring old mining towns and California missions, road trips, motorcycle rides, watching baseball games and MMA fights

Last read

I love biographies of old school mobsters and outlaws of the Wild West. Occasionally I'll read work/business related material. I'm currently reading REWORK.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Cabinet and millwork manufacturing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference