Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A good friendship is the key and foundation to the start of a good relationship

In her own words

Hello I'm Cary, originally from Puerto Rico, raised in Texas and in Georgia for about 13 years now. This is really funny because I am torn or much more like half of each, good ole southern girl next door and spicy latina on the other side lol, either way I'm unique. I love to travel, I go back to PR at least twice a year. I am the oldest of two, just me and my brother which we are very close. I went to culinary school to be a pastry chef although I work as a restaurant manager baking and owning my own bakery is still the dream. I also have a degree in psychology but food was my passion so on to the kitchen I went. I enjoy the out doors and going to the pool to swim laps, I'm currently working really hard getting in shape, it's a working progress but it's been going well. I try to eat healthy and be at my best health. I am a God fearing woman and have a Good relationship with God. Honestly I'm looking for something serious. I love to laugh so I need someoneI can just be goofy with. I love movies, and I have a pretty ridiculous collection. I want to meet someone kind, romantic, funny, and loyal. I'm not high maintenance at all, I'm most comfortable at the ball park with a hotdog and a beer. I love to travel. I'm kind of a nerd I like video games and reading. I grew up in a baseball home, played some in high school, so I love the braves. I love history and enjoy art, so I love going to museums. I enjoy going to festivals, my favorite season is the fall simply because I like going apple picking, going to the pumpkin patch, the Georgia fair in Perry, and it's absolutely beautiful to see the leaves changing. I just want to find my person that I make happy and like wise. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs they are very dear to me both I rescued from the pound, my girl is a Pitt mix namedruby, she is so sweet and my nnewest addition is romeo he was born on valentines day he is my hound dog and very protective over me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are taco Mac, Turner Field, the fox theater, wet willies, piedmont park, taste of Atlanta, the movies, Atlantic station, felinis pizza, I also like to drive up to Helen ga, wine tasting


Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts, Atlanta, Tucker, GA

Favorite things

I love movies I have a rather large collection, music I can listen to just about anything, I love the water so I like being by the pool or at the Beach, spending time with my family very close to my mom, I enjoy watching and playing baseball, cooking

For fun

cook, swim, go shopping, go to the movies

Last read

I do a lot of cooking so my nose is usually in a cook book or cook magazine, I did recently read fifty shades of Greg, mocking jay, hunger games, a long road home, cuando yo era Puerto riquena, yes I read in Spanish too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
puerto rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral