Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 25 miles of Anthem, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it's the thing I like most, to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills." -Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

I moved to Arizona from Illinois almost 2 years ago and I just moved up to Phoenix from Yuma. I love just hanging out with good friends and family. And of course, my little terrier Freddie! I am a pretty easy going person who cares a lot about the people around me. I would do anything for a friend. One of my biggest faults is that I am a little too trusting and once that trust is broken; it is not easily given back. Honesty and loyalty are big things for me. I don't think any relationship or friendship can be built without them! I love to laugh and want someone who can laugh with me and make me laugh. I want someone who wants to go out and have a good time, but also wouldn't mind staying in and renting a movie. Taking care of people might be what I was born to do!i love cooking and hosting a group of friends over; even if its just for the football game on Sunday. I like going out and exploring the area, and finding little hidden treasures. I moved here for a teaching job and education is really important to me. I need someone who has those same values for education. I am pretty independent but I'm looking for someone to share all of life's experiences with. We need to be able to laugh (a lot), but be able to be serious and lean on each other when necessary. I am pretty outgoing and open-minded so if you want to know anything else or I sound like someone who is fun to be around (let's be honest, I'm awesome!) then I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog named Freddie. I rescued him a few months ago and can't live without him now!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Milwaukee, St. Louis, Phoenix, San Diego are all some of my favorite cities to be in and around!

Favorite things

Laughing, talking, doing nothing, watching a movie, teaching, going for a walk,cooking, and parties are some of my favorite things to do!

For fun

I am up for just about anything! I really like just spending time with people I care about. We could be going out exploring, out to the bar, going to a movie, or sitting at home watching TV with a good bottle of wine and I will be happy.

Last read

I am a teacher, so I tend to read a lot of children's and young adult literature. I like to be able to actually suggest a book i have read to my students that they will be interested in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral