Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't have a smart or catchy comment so pretend I put one here.

In her own words

I am interested in a guy who has excellent conversation skills and has a great sense of humor . I love a witty conversation about pop culture, science, arts, and other cultures. I like learning new things and so I appreciate someone who could teach me something new. Adventure is out there! Haha: I really like to be active so I am looking active guy who likes to explore new places and do different activities. As I said I am innately curious and chatty so I like to be out and about.I love trying new things (there are some limits..haha) Some things I like to do are bike, kayak, snorkel, and hike. I do like a good balance however. A couch potato is a no no but I do sometimes like to relax and just chill (so someone who can do both suits me just fine). I'm pretty busy with work (it can be pretty demanding sometimes) so I'm interested in someone who can handle that. P.S. I'm on a free subscription so I sadly I can't email :(. If you want to chat we can always IM.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I particularly love the ocean. Hawaii-awesome; Bahamas-most excellent. I also am really interested in traveling to other countries and teaching.

Favorite things

I love books. When I have time I read a lot. I love watching movies and chilling at home. Also, I love going out to eat and enjoying the company of my friends.

For fun

I love movies, hanging with my friends. Dancing, eating out. But I'm also willing to camp out, hike, rock climb and kayak (haven't sky-dived but maybe try it).

Last read

Last few things: The Other Boyeln Girl, A Long way Gone, A thousand Splendid Suns, Into the Wild...on and on...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish
I recognize that faith is very important to many people. I respect that and find that admirable.I am not judgmental of any faith; I just choose not to believe.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going for my graduate degree. Its fun...most times :/