Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
You know you're in love when you don't want to fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams. ~Dr. Seuss

In her own words

After cracking my exterior shell... I'm laid back, easy going, low maintenance, funny, tee shirt, jeans and some kicks type of gal. I expect my match to be the same. Humor is an extremely important key to all of my relationships. If you can not take a joke, do not sign on for me. Serious/ quiet people need not apply. I'm trying to maintain a healthier life style with more outdoor activities. Adjectives to describe my ideal man?... Funny. Someone who I can always rely on to put a smile to my face. Witty. I'd like witty banter while having dinner. Smart. Someone who can teach me things I would never have known. Also interestingly useless facts are just as important. =) Stable. He should have gotten his stuff together by now. Mentally capable. If i ask you to do three things at a time. There should not be mass hysteria. LOL Leader. I do want someone to take the lead and be taken care of. Outdoorsy. =) Someone who enjoys nature and all it's glory with me. Snorkelers are extra welcomed. Non-douchy. Kinda speaks for itself. No? Romantic. I don't need 100 roses delivered to me every 2 days. All I want a thoughtful note. Because with women it's the little things that count. Gentleman/ Chivalrous. I know opening doors and standing up when a girl leaves the table is old fashion, but I've always been an old fashioned type of gal. Thoughtful. Someone who not only knows my birthday but my nephews. Well there goes my list. I hope everyone finds what they are looking for. =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved Thailand! It had all my favorite things a beach, great outdoors, nice ocean and great food.

Favorite things

singing "i'm yours" by jason mraz, smiles from strangers, waves from kids, finding money in my pocket, doing ALLl my bikram yoga posses, walking after a meal, eating a really good meal that hits the spot, and laughing my with nephews.

For fun

Currently I'm in my hiking phase. I would love new friends to go hiking or do outdoor activities with. I also like to go dancing to top 40's music.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Hunger Games and some romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a really odd attraction to the white and asian mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college Some college