Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I must be a snowflake, because I've fallen for you.

In his own words

Hi Ladies, I'm recently single from a two year relationship. Guess If I had to describe myself I would say I'm a very creative person, my career for past 15 years has been working as an artist in TV Animation probably on some of your favorite shows. I really strive to work hard and play hard usually unwind by watching some UFC or boxing, also really like going to have drinks with friends and eat Brazilian food (BBQ). I truly feel all the success in the world is worth nothing if you don't have anyone to share it with :-) Top Ten movies all time: 1.Something About Mary 2.Goodfellas 3.Titanic 4.Blade 5.Lion King 6.Jurassic Park 7.Hot Tub Time Machine 8.Dumb Dumber 9.Dark Knight 10.Pulp Fiction What I'm looking for in a woman: Really what's more important to me than looks is having a good attitude, there is nothing on earth that is more unattractive than a woman with a really bad attitude. I'm not asking for sunshine and smiles every second LOL but I recently broke up with someone who really had all the looks and physical features I desired, however she really was not pleasant to be around. No Drugs, . However If I had to choose a woman who did drugs and one who does not do drugs I would obviously choose the second option. Personally I enjoy going out for drinks and having wine for dinner and such, but really don't like to take it further than that but I'm not a prude or anything just a preference I guess.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work currently in the Video Game industry as an art director and before that in the TV animation industry as Character design artist and Animator.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Yep I believe in God
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Studied Animation, Visual Development, Storyboarding, and Digital painting