Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My stripper name is Sparkles

In his own words

Hi! I'm both Needy and Desperate! I love filling your inbox with "hey sexy" messages. I assume all women suffer from chronic bouts of amnesia so I send the same message over and over again in hopes that the fourth time will be an unforgettable charm. :-) When I hear stories like this I get embarrassed for my gender. It's kinda funny but still. Masculine energy is strong, centered and unflappable. It's about giving the woman what she needs, not necessarily what she wants. A woman, unwittingly or not will test. It's her nature. She has to make sure her potential man is strong and centered, and not a boring little lap dog. I like to think of me as a mountain and you are a natural force. Some days nature will bring torrential downpours and high gusting winds. Some days will be sunny and peaceful with a beautiful blue that stretches across the sky. The mountain is always there, its core unphased, providing a solid base for nature to rest her head upon. Beauty is all around us, however I'm looking for a woman with qualities in addition to that. I'm looking for a woman who wants to leave the world in a better place, lives a healthy lifestyle and exercises regularly, is eager to try new things, is comfortable in her own skin, and doesn't take herself too seriously. If you would like to know more, you know what to do.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have big rescue dogs. They are not the blood thirsty type that crave the taste of human flesh. They are huggable and awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, places with crashing waves and cool breezes,


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I love music. I love dancing and going to concerts.

For fun

4 day weekend, car dancing to Calvin Harris, airbrushing portraits,

Last read

Do Road signs count? IRS Regulations. Technical Advice Memorandums



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a tax manager and yes surprisingly it's interesting work. I love the people I work with and the laid back environment
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an eclectic blend of white. Three parts chalky milk, two parts donut glaze and 1 part baby powder with a sprinkle of glistening snowflakes on top.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree