Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 in Porter Ranch, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
6'5, Texan, Quiet but not in awkwardly. New to LA, Trying to meet new friends/date.

In his own words

about me? i have a permanent 5 oclock shadow. i walk and drive and talk and think very slowly. i am a die hard sports fan (cowboys, mavericks), like to place a wager here and there - nfl sundays are religious to me. gigem and god bless. i run a company in new zealand, and another company in north hills/LA. im busy but available. looking for someone who is fun, relaxed, and can carry a conversation. a few brain cells is a must. havent seen much of the city at all. i dunno. always pumped to hit a dodger game or the beach. I put alot of my life into my work, and the last thing I want is more stress when I get off. so positivity is really attractive to me. i generally like: talking trash to my friends about their or their sports teams and shortcomings, pool.. the game pool, women who dont use the word swag, beer, italian and mexican food, competition (i will compete at anything), and people that are nice to people.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

People that own more than 2 cats scare me. Literally. If you own more than 2 got problems that I don't want to know about. if you do have 2 cats, you're on your way to 3 cats and i don't want to know you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my passport has been stamped about 30 times. but id say im still more comfortable sitting on the couch at home


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Not too big into TV outside of watching NFLNBASports. MusicFood? I'll listen to and eat anything.

For fun

During the week I work til about 7-8pm. Like playing basketball, lifting, watching hbo type shows, and new restaurants I've never heard of.

Last read

Reading is for lazy people. Watch the movie! Its better and only takes an hour. I'm practically illiterate. I haven't read a book since like 2nd grade and I'm proud of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Worked for an eCommerce company that was bought out by a large corporation. Didn't like the corporate atmosphere, took the entrepreneurial road. Scary decision but good decision.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
im pretty white...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Ive read the bible. Didn't agree with some of it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't remember most my education to be honest. College was fun - business calculus was not.