Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be your sunny day, you be my shade tree...

In her own words

I'm someone who aims for a solid balance between work and life; laughing, good conversation and music are the way to my heart. The dustier the bookstore, the older the jeans, and the bigger the view, the better. Adventure, family, learning and faith are the four top things in my life; I'd love to connect with someone that shares those values. I love a good deep conversation. I'm close with my family and friends, and would do anything for them. I grew up in Brasil and do my best to get back there every couple of years... I've gotten to visit some pretty cool places and am always ready to travel. I lived in the South for a few years as well; I may have a bit of an accent whenever I'm talking to someone from there... it's kind of embarrassing. ;) I like fishing and boating, though it's a little different here from the catfish and lakes I'm used to. I'm a big Broncos, Rockies and Av's fan (Raiders fans need not apply), and love going to games. I'm smart, adventurous, funny (I think so, anyway), and I can make some mean chocolate chip cookies. I enjoy intellectually stimulating conversation, traveling, science fiction and sports, among other things. I don't have a specific type; I'm looking for someone who has dreams and likes a challenge, but can be laid back; someone good-natured, who makes me laugh, tries new things, likes to learn, and enjoys life. If that strikes a chord with you, shoot me a note; I'd love to talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live music venues, cool new breweries, parks, bookstores... Red Rocks, the mountains, ghost towns, Scotland, Brasil...

Favorite things

Bioshock, How I Met Your Mother, Tiramisu, Stranger than Fiction, Laughing, Big Bang Theory, Driving fast on the open road, Monty Python, Portal, Reading, Sunshine, Rocky Mountain National Park, etc...

For fun

Trying new things, Getting out into the mountains, Having deep conversations, Watching movies, Going to games, Laughing, Exploring... But really, anything can be fun with the right person.

Last read

I recently reread the Hobbit and the Lord of the Rings. I like to read fantasy and scifi as a break from my academic books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm working in sales while I finish up my masters, but ultimately want to teach and write.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I appreciate a guy who knows why he believes what he does.
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral