Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a girl looking for that someone special!

In her own words

I am a single mom of a 10 year old boy. Being a mom is part of my biggest goal and biggest fear in life these days. I strive to be the best mom I can be and I also fear that I won't be. Being a single mom is so much harder than I could've ever imagined. It has really taught me a lot about myself that I never knew was in me. It's also very rewarding when your child looks at you with spaghetti sauce all over their face grabs you and gives you a hug and saucy kiss and says I love you!! So with that being said I'd like to meet someone that loves kids, someone that's easy to talk to and gets along with others without a lot of drama. I'm done with the games, been there done that and I want no more. I want to find someone that is sure of where they are in life at this point. I want to find a best friend, someone that is there for me just like I will be there for them. I am an honest person and will do anything for those that I love. I'm not here for just a quick hook up. I want to find the person I could spend the rest of my life with. I like to go out or just hang out too. I like any kind of movie just as long as you can watch it with someone special. I'm a pretty easy going person, easy to talk to. If you don't have a picture on your profile you won't get an answer back. So send me a message, let's see if we click! :-)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to eat have to be anything italian or seafood. Spurs games are always a plus in my book. I'm a huge fan.

Favorite things

Country music would be my favorite but I love music of all kind. I've been to many live concerts, they are the best.

For fun

Free time? I'm a single mom....not much free time. LOL!! If I do have some I love to go dancing or to the movies. I am a music lover, music of all kind. Live concerts are my favorite. I can also hang out with a pizza and a movie on the couch.

Last read

The only reading I get these days would have to be books with my son. I'm not a reader, it's not my favorite, I'd rather watch a movie with someone special.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference