Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got potential.

In her own words

I consider myself to be an outgoing person. I love to laugh and meet new people. I enjoy going out to bars as well as staying in and watching movies. My work is very important to me and keeps me busy. However, I always make time for the special people in my life. I'm loyal, dependable, and funny. I am looking for a long term relationship. I am looking for someone who is compassionate, easy going, and that has a great sense of humor. I want to find someone who I can talk to about anything; whether it is about serious issues or about a funny Seinfeld episode. Staying active is important to me, there is more to life than Netflix and I want to find someone to share new experiences with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have three dogs, three cats, and one rabbit. All of my animals are from rescue organizations or shelters. They are very close to my heart as all animals are.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to bars on the north side of Chicago but I also like to just sit at starbucks and talk. I enjoy going to Cubs games. I volunteer my time and I'm very active in my community.


Concordia University Chicago, River Forest, IL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I like animals. I like to travel however I am not able to do it as much as I would like. My favorite shows include The Office, Seinfeld, and any shows about hauntings and ghost hunters.

For fun

For fun, I hang out with my friends. I like to take my dogs for walks. I like to go to bars (sometimes), and over the summer I like to go to baseball games. I love spending time with my nieces and nephews. I enjoy exercising and sitting by the pool.

Last read

The only thing I really read is the Chicago Tribune. I'm not really into books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA and MA in education. About four years ago, I switched careers.