Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

PLEASE READ MY MATCH PREFERENCES... Not to sound rude, but if you do not fit these requirements, kindly refrain from contacting me. Best of luck in your search! Though I am miss independent and extremely stubborn, I am striving to become like the woman described in Proverbs 31:10-31. (Lord, show me favor and grace). This simply means that I am striving to become a woman of excellence and virtue; fulfilling my God-given role and purpose in spite of my weaknesses. If you know the story of Mary and Martha, I relate more to Martha (though I can be like Mary too). Martha focused on serving others; I too have a servant's heart. I will go above and beyond for those in want or need of my help. My home is always open and I love hosting gatherings. Since serving is one of my top love languages; you will most likely find me making preparations, attending to others or cleaning up. I take pride in my domestic skills and I thank my mother for training me well! I am organized and a little bit of a neat-freak but I am learning not to hold everyone to the same high standards I hold for myself. Quality time is one of the best ways someone can show their affection for me... even if that means just being in each other’s presence. I need a strong man that isn't afraid to take control but who will let me maintain my independence. Men should be Spiritual leaders, providers and protectors. I am looking for a man that will inspire, encourage and guide me on my journey with Christ; we should be equally yoked. It is important that he knows the Word and lives it daily. You can tell the nature of a man's heart by the way he honors and respects people and things around him; I value these qualities. A man should take care of his body to honor the Lord. I need someone who is as passionate about fitness and physical activity as I am. Above all else, he must be in love with Jesus; serving Him with all of his mind, heart, soul and strength. Please don't misunderstand, I don't expect perfection, just someone who is pursuing greatness on a daily basis. I will be striving with him! (On a side note, if most of your pictures on your profile involve drinking, hanging on females, or are taken in the bathroom mirror with your shirt off... I probably won't be impressed.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Gracie is a Chow/German Shepherd mix and Quito is a Chihuahua. I am looking for someone who loves dogs and doesn't mind having dog hair around. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I am not at my place hanging out with friends you can probably find me at a local park or beach. Once in awhile I enjoy dancing but tend to avoid the bar scene. I would love to go back to Europe and do mission work in Africa.


Aquinas College, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

My Lord, Jesus Christ and my family (including my dogs) are my all time favs. Not much of a TV watcher but I do enjoy Lost and crime dramas. Can't stand reality shows and adult-geared animations. I love listening to music; almost all types.

For fun

Most of my time outside of work is spent in fellowship, having Biblical conversations, working out, dancing, and playing with my two dogs. I like to stay active but lazy days are just as welcome!

Last read

I'm not much of a reader... It makes me sleepy. When I do read it is usually the Bible, Nutrition Labels or Fitness Books. My fav author is C.S. Lewis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I operate a private personal training and Pilates company out of my home so my schedule varies. I am also back in school for a 2nd B.S. This time I am studying Elementary and Physical Education.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father has Dutch roots while my mother has Polish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with Christ is my number one priority. Everything thing I do, I do for His Glory. I attend New Life Christian Fellowship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Health and Recreation Administration. Pilates Institute of America Certifications. Also certified in many fitness areas (Group Ex, Kickboxing, Personal Training, Children's Fitness, etc). Currently attending classes to earn a BS in Education.