Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never-nudes only

In her own words

I think my friends would describe me as fun, sarcastic, loyal, kind, and up for anything. I am active and I love to be outside. I also love playing and watching sports (Go Cubs! Go Colts!), preferably while drinking a good beer. I am very close with my friends and family, and I value that family-orientation in a potential partner. I have a strong sense of who I am, and I stay true to that. I am originally from a small town in Illinois. While I absolutely appreciate where I came from, the only things small-town about me are my manners, love of country music (don't hold it against me), and my occasional "country" accent I get after a few beers. I moved to Chicago for undergrad, stayed for grad school, and moved to LA 8 months ago for a job doing jury research and consulting. I'm looking for someone who is smart, witty, loyal, has a great soul, and who can make me laugh. Sense of humor is a must! I'm looking for someone who is confident in who he is, and who doesn't care about what car he drives or who he knows. I tend to dig the t-shirt-and-jeans kind of guys. I'm ready at this point in my life to find someone who I can really connect with, and hopefully it grows from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want my own direwolf, but I'm not holding my breath.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I generally try to stay away from overcrowded, really popular places, but I'm up for anything. I find, though, that some of the most interesting nights I've had were spent at a dive bar listening to crazy stories from the 60 year old bartender.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

My nieces and nephews! They're the cutest, funniest, sweetest kids around!

For fun

Hiking, running, beach-ing, reading, spending time with friends and family, finding good dive bars and new restaurants, live music

Last read

I am currently reading the Game of Thrones book series, but that is taking a back seat now that Season 3 has just started back up! Before that, I read Gone Girl, but I tend to like historical fiction and non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral