Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
lets give this a try ..... are you up for a ride ?

In her own words

i like to say that i am not typical, I am not vain and not conceited. I stand tall and straight with strong head on my shoulders, i can say i am independent and i am not waiting for a man too sweep me off my feet. I tend to be fair with a guy; I dont expect a fancy restaurant or material things to impress me. Instead, I am girl who likes to talk about everything and anything. I like to understand peoples past and try to pinpoint the reasons why they are who they are. Usually i'll chill at the beach with some wine and just talk, share some laughs. speak your heart out and i will too about anything, politics or childhood dreams. When i find someone worth while of my affection, I am very loving. Kisses and nibbles :) my music playlist doesnt consist of taylor swift or nikki minaj. i dont read twilight and I dont follow the crowd. I am considered funny at times and I am usually hyper. I am capable of relaxing at home with movies and Chinese food or maybe a fighting game but I would prefer to get out the house and maybe drive to the keys and back. , i can promise that you wont be bored with me around. Those who know me best can vouch that I am humble, resourceful, sweet and considerate. I like to work hard and play hard, but definitely work hard (in high school i use to do research papers for 75 bucks, just throwing that out there) . I want my partner to be funny, to enjoy jamming to music, enjoy movies. I want someone who is self motivating, who is ambitious and who will bring out the better person out of me. i want someone who is family oriented, who respects women, boundaries and who supports me with my decisions. thats all .....

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

I want a cuttlefish which is a member of the celaphod family (octopus, squid)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bayside/ dowtown, Swap Shop, planetarium, Nikki Beach,


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music; floyd, RHCP, queen, BIG... Basically music. Southpark, my dogs, My siblings, my bed. My bookcase is special to me. I enjoy drawing a specific flower and I love to drive around. oj with pulp, chocolate milk,

For fun

I enjoy writing short stories or poems. I love the beach at any time of the day and in any weather. I like going to concerts, going to events (Ultra, Red bull race), i enjoy driving around

Last read

I read the Host by stephanie Meyers, but I love to read. Favorites books : Fight club, Fear and Loathing in Last Vegas, and Scanner Darkly. I enjoy reading books movies were inspired from



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a call center customer service representative and I go to school full time. i recently was hired for a part time weekend job for Dolphin Stadium
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am nicaraguan, honduran and german by generation.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have my doubts and I have my beliefs, i would love to discuss this with you
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently in Miami Dade college for my A.A in psychology , i am taking a break this upcoming semester to adhere to a correctional officer program