Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

carpediem2637

50 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 43-58 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a man with solid values, integrity and a work/life balance.

In her own words

Online dating is not my favorite avenue to meet someone to date. However, in this day and age one has to be open minded to the possibilities, right? I find it is a numbers game, but really, how many of us have that much free time? It would be awesome to find that special someone who is on the same page, and shares the same values I have. I am an outdoorsy girl. It is difficult for me to be indoors on a sunny day. I enjoy alfresco dining, an occasional movie, spending intimate evenings at home,watching the sunrise and sunsets(preferably sunsets ;) , picnics, surprises and doing special things to let the man I'm with know how important he is to me. If I choose to be with you over my many friends then you have stolen my heart! I am an independant woman, but also like to feel taken care of. Im looking for a guy who feels comfortable at a hole in the wall or white linen table restaurant. I do not work Monday through Friday "normal" hours so IF that is what you need in a woman.. that isnt me. Also, even though my job is different from yours it doesnt mean that my job is all fun and partying! I miss the ocean... I find it therapeutic, and I eventually plan to live on the water I seldom watch TV ,but love listening to all types of music. Family and friends are important to me. I believe in forming lasting bonds based on mutual sharing,sacrifice and generosity. Relationships are never perfect but you have to have trust and friendship. I'm passionate about animals, my work and friendships. I have friends that I have known since kindergarten! I am honest with my thoughts, but conscious on how they affect others I have a good heart with a true gentleness,easy going and humble personality with a witty sense of humor. Inner beauty with tolerance of all others empathy,kindness , honesty and just a good soul is important to me. I'm a happy individual with a caring and compassionate attitude towards life and people. I am young at heart and am told I look several years younger than my age, therefore I will be able to tell if you read my profile or not because I am actually 51. I decided to include this information in this profile as I feel women are typically stereotyped at this age. I have met a lot of great people , but have not found the one who really cranks my tractor! .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have an 10 year old Dog, and 13 year old Cat who are like family to me.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I prefer the Midtown, Inman Park, Brookhaven, Buckhead and Virginia Highlands areas of Atlanta. Outdoor Decks are the best! favorite vacation was in Italy and the B.V.I. sailing on a catamaran. I enjoy visiting the mountains and the ocean

College

The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, Chattanooga, TN

Favorite things

Sitting on a dock on a beautiful day or evening. Sitting by a warm fireplace on a cold day. I love good wine, and coffee. I like Thai Food, sushi, Indian food, Seafood, Italian.... not alot that I dont like!

For fun

I love being on the water... on a boat .. on a picnic.... outdoor concerts.. festivals. Wine tastings, and experiencing different cultures. I love cookouts... but not camping so much... maybe "glamping" is more like it!

Last read

I love to read memoirs and biographys, newspapers and magazines from time to time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I need a man who can understand my work schedule. My job is very physically and mentally exhausting. Sometimes I work alot, and sometimes I go through phases where I do not.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Heinz 57
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the United Methodist Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral