Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody dies, not everybody lives!

In her own words

I'm a pretty creative, adventurous and giving person always looking for a way to help others. Throw in a little sarcastic humor, a competitive streak thanks to my brothers and a deep love of family and friends and that's me. I'm a native Baltimorian and call it home although I have lived in many places over the years. I love to be outdoors doing just about anything. I'm decent mix of Tom-boy/girlie girl. I love going out on the bay in my kayak, hiking, climbing or just searching out new places to explore or new hole in the wall to watch the game. I've built my life around the things and people I love and so far its been a great adventure. I'm pretty self sufficient overall but I'm certainly not afraid of asking for help. I'm looking for someone to share the big and small moments of life with. I'm a learner and collector of experiences. I like to learn and try new things. I think it's the only way to find what your truly passionate about. Every experience has taught me something about myself and others. I am willing to try almost anything and have a pretty inquisitive mind so someone who is not afraid of trying new things and occasionally looking stupid doing it is a plus. My family and friends are really important to me. I think it's important to keep promises and be there for people and stand up for those who can't. Generally I'm pretty laid back, genuine and outgoing. I'm looking for someone who is genuinely pretty happy with life and likes the challenge of what's on the horizon. Someone looking for what could be and not afraid to try new things. Someone who is not afraid to be a little goofy at times, is hardworking and generous. I like guys who aren't afraid of a little romance and are thoughtful. Humor, good story tellers and guys that can talk sports and hold an intelligent conversation on other topics are all a plus. Maybe we're a match- you never know unless you try!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Chesapeake Bay Retriever who loves water and will chase a ball until her legs fall off. I also have a cat, called Maurice, he is huge (not fat just big boned) and thinks he's a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place down town Baltimore or DC. I also like going to the Gunpowder, NCR trails and camping.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Being outdoors. Everything from camping and hiking to concerts and movies.

For fun

I like a little of everything. I love good music- I'm pretty eclectic overall. I love going to an Oriole game or taking the kayaks out on the Bay. I like to learn new things so art, museums, new cultures and food are always on the table.

Last read

To be honest, my latest read was a chic book but recently I've been caught up with the Emergency Care textbook for the paramedical bio class I'm teaching.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree