Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If your life flashed before you... what would you wish you had done?

In her own words

I'm a pretty outgoing person who makes and keeps friends easily. However, I do believe that it is life that shows you who your true friends are. I'm a gator grad who loves keeping busy. I'm currently working on my doctorate degree, so lots of reading mixed in to life for me. I'm a strong believer that it's the small things in life that make this journey interesting and worth it all. I have a strong passion for helping others. I am amazed and inspired by the life stories that my students live with each day. I hope I can give a positive impact into their lives. I enjoy traveling, love going to sports events, fishing and boating, skiing, diving, concerts, theater, and directing and performing music. Life is an endless journey, and along that journey I believe it's important to be true to yourself. I'm looking for someone who is caring, adventurous, intelligent, responsible, patient, well rounded, and has some similar interests as well as others of their own. I would adore for them to be witty and quick. It's always good to learn and try new things.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling... road trips are great!! The Keys, Upstate NY, Carolinas. I've been blessed to have had the opportunity to travel to over 14 countries. I keep a mental list of places I would like to travel to. Locally, the beach can't be beat.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

When I do watch tv, it's usually channels like History, Discovery, A&E, ESPN.... As per music, anything goes. My tastes are pretty diverse.

For fun

I love keeping busy. Traveling is a must. Anything outdoors is great. Fishing, football (Go Gators), boating, and pretty much all sports. I also love going to the theater, eating out, spending a day in a park, a relaxing with family and friends.

Last read

The Prince



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a member of a great nondenominational church that I love. It's a large part of my life. I'm part of praise band which leads our praise service at my church as well as direct and participate in other musical groups.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral