Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boston College, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles of Chestnut Hill, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Sox girl looking

In her own words

I am a laid back, funny, independent person. I love my jeans and t shirts, but I couldn't live without my shoes and jewelry. I can pump my own gas and change my oil, but I like it when someone else offers to do it. I've lived just outside of Boston nearly my whole life and I love it. I went away to DC for college and just had to move back afterwards. I love the Red Sox, although that's getting harder to do but I live for summer nights at Fenway. Actually, anytime I can spend outside, I'm usually happy with. I like to run, I'm not fast or competitive, but I've run a hand full of half-marathons and would like to run a few more. I also really like to bake, and I'm pretty good at it, so it's a good thing I like to run... The people I love and who care about me mean everything to me. I have two sisters, one older and one younger. I have a really big extended family that I am very close to. My mom's side is Irish, my dad's side Jewish, which makes interesting family functions. Most of my friends I've had for most of my life. I work with special needs students in sixth grade and, on most days, I love my job. I also run two summer camps, which is the best job I can think of to do in the summer, aside from professional beach sitting, which I don't think is an actual job. I'm looking for someone who likes to go out and have fun, but also likes to stay in and chill. I like guys who know the importance of family and friends, and isn't totally closed off. Oh, and a really great sense of humor, who isn't afraid to laugh at himself. I work in a female dominated career, so I don't get to meet a lot of cute single, straight men and I'm done with the bar pick up scene.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places I've traveled are Italy and Costa Rica, but I might just be saying that because those are the last two places I've been. I would travel almost anywhere. I'm dying to rent a car and drive down the west coast.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Friends, the Office, Lost, 24. My favorite movies are Back to the Future and The Princess Bride. I listen to most music types, but I really love Dropkick Murphys, Justin Timberlake, U2, Maroon 5,and country.

For fun

Big boston sports fan - especially the sox. love being outside- bbqs, beaches, etc. I like going out for drinks, seeing movies, going to concerts.

Last read

I just reread The Great Gatsby. Great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 6th grade special education...and most of the time I love it. I also run two summer camp.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral