Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Pourquoi pas!?!?

In her own words

I love life! I appreciate each day I'm given and live it to the fullest. I am playful, exciting, and spontaneous. I love spur of the moment road trips, camping, extreme sports, and practical jokes. I am lucky enough to have a job that allows me the freedom to travel and enjoy my lifestyle. I like nights in as much as nights out, but it would be nice to find someone to share them with. I am strong and independent, but have a soft side that only the chosen get to see. When it comes to relationships, I'm not looking for my "other half". I believe both people must be whole and happy in order to have a good relationship. My parents are still married (and in love) after 35 years!!! I am incredibly grateful to have them as role models. I'm looking for someone with a quick wit and a sense of humor...sarcasm is sexy! I think attractiveness has less to do with looks and more to do with how one carries themselves...which is why I'm not sure online dating is for me, but you never know till you try....right!?!?!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat his name is Romeo. Cat(s) makes me sound like a weird cat lady.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of dive bars with a good juke box, rock shows and concerts. I love a good art walk, farmer's market, or swap meet. I love quick weekend road trtips, and heading to the mountains to snow board. I'm not a fan of the hollywood club scene.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for reality tv...the cheesier the better. As far as food goes...I'll try anything once. I love concerts and live music. Anything from punk rock to blue grass...if it's live, I'm there.

For fun

I explore in my free time. I find new restaurants, music, art, shops, and new ways of having fun. I love being social...I have the best group of friends, and enjoy meeting new people.

Last read

The Four Agreements (for the 3rd time). Everyone should read this book. I usually read non fiction. Currently reading Russell Brand auto that guy is one interesting character.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate Agent
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference