Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-50

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
...Im totally right here!

In her own words

Im totally right here, no need to look any further so stop looking through all other profiles and just email me! ;) I'm simple. Living a very simple life. I work to live , not live to work. I'm not looking for Prince Charming to rescue me as I am an independent strong woman and can take care of myself, but even the strongest of us need that special someone share life with. Someone to cuddle up with. Someone to share cooking skills while sipping on wine. Someone to share workday stories. Simple. Told ya! My health, my family and my happiness is what's most important to me at this point in my life. Im no Victoria Secret model, (not even close) but I try take care of myself. I like to go hiking/running the Hill Country Trails but I still have so much more to explore. Maybe we can do it together. None the less, I am easy and try to live an uncomplicated life. I try not to dwell on insignificant issues, and gear all my energy on the things worthy to a relationship. If anything is to be learned from this journey is that a relationship is a give and take. Compromise. I strongly believe in communication. I'd like to think I'm also an open minded individual. I'm not high maintenance nor materialistic but very much a realist. Someone down to earth and not so serious and uptight on life is what I'm comfortable around. I'd like to just carry a casual no nonsense conversation. I hope to find someone whom I can be myself, laugh and giggle and just have fun. What do I want most ? I wish to find my best friend. My partner in crime. The one to share part 2 of this awesome life! Life is good!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't say i have a particular FAVORITE place, but anywhere with good atmosphere, good music, and good coctails will always be enjoyable.

Favorite things

My favorite things...lets see. above all is my Grandson. I must have my coffee to start my day. I enjoy my pedicures. Love keeping my toes looking sexy. :)Clean,well groomed feet are important to me. Hehehe. My quilty pleasare is chocolate cake.

Last read

Its sad to say I've never been much of reader. However, I'm just like every woman and did read Fifty Shades of Gray! Looking forward to seeing the movie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree