Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Concord, NC, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a normal girl looking for a sweet guy to make me smile.

In her own words

Oh where to start? I'm a pretty simple, laid back kind of girl. Definitely a jeans and T-shirt kind of girl. My friends and family mean everything to me. I will do anything for the people that I care about. I have been a Dental Hygienist for almost five years now and love what I do. Having a four day work week is pretty awesome too. I have a Great Dane named Gus, he's a huge mommas boy and tends to get jealous when someone else gets my attention. No worries though, he might give you a dirty look but he will just sit on my lap if he's feeling ignored. I love to travel. I discovered cruising a about six years ago and it has become my favorite vacation. I can be a bit of a nerd. I love to read and I love to learn anything I can about teeth. It comes with the job. I like learning about airplanes too. I don't retain any of it, but my father is a pilot so I guess I get my love of planes from him. I like to sit in my parents backyard and watch them fly over on approach to Charlotte-Douglas. Baseball is my favorite sport. Go Mets!! They suck, but they are still my team. Hate the Yankees, sorry I just can't help it. I was born and raised a Mets fan. Clemson football comes in at a close second. My brother is a junior, and I love watching the tigers play during football season. I can be kind of quiet when I first meet someone. Being a dental hygienist has helped bring me out of my shell, but don't be surprise if I'm a little shy. :-) I am not opposed to dating someone with kids, but I have had my heart broken by a five year old before so I might be a bit hesitant about jumping into something like that again. I also plan on having children of my own one day, so if you aren't interested having kids.....we can be friends. Just a few more things. I'm a 5'9. If you aren't really taller than me, it's not gonna work. I know "it's not you, it's me," is a total cliche but in this case is true. I'm very self conscious about my height, and I've tried being with a guy that wasnt quite my height and it just didn't work. It really was me. Also, oral hygiene is very important to me, just keep that in mind.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral