Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been living back in Columbia for over...

In his own words

I have been living back in Columbia for over six years now. Before moving back here I lived in a small town right outside of Asheville, NC. I'm a huge sports fan...Carolina (Gamecocks) football and Duke baskeball. In the fall you will find me tailgating at Carolina football games! In my free time I play on a basketball and softball team in a church league (and yes i'm good at both sports LOL). Things about me: i'm very sweet, honest, respectful, caring, loyal, intelligent, confident, handsome, affectionate, love to laugh, fun, outgoing, funny, athletic, mature, stubborn, good sense of humor, love animals, know what I want and looking for, don't play any games, straight forward, a southern gentleman, passionate, always wanting to learn more in life, goal and family oriented, very picky with high standards, and of course I know how to treat a woman....Things I like to do: sports, tailgating at Carolina football games, going to the gym, playing basketball, softball, just started playing tennis, going out to eat, live music, shooting pool, traveling, the beach, watching movies, going out with friends, poker night, and spending time with my family. I look for a woman who has a great personality and can make me laugh....Someone who is honest, caring, smart, fun, respectful, carries herself well, good head on your shoulders, outgoing, similar interests, very mature, confident, athletic, knows what she wants, goal and family oriented, down to earth, doesn't smoke, can hold a conversation, and wants kids someday.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals especially dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go out to various places, never stick to one place. I like going out with my friends to downtown Columbia to the Vista. My favorite place to travel is the beach (Hilton Head Island).

Favorite things

My favorite active thing to do is playing basketball. My three favorite shows are Sportscenter, The Hills, and Family Guy. I listen to all kinds of music from country to rap to 80s. I love to eat and have too many favorites to name.

For fun

I'm a huge sports fan, love playing basketball, tailgating at Carolina football games. I also love hanging out with family and friends. I'm very outgoing and a sociable person. Enjoy going out to eat but also relaxing at home and watching a movie.

Last read

the sports section in the newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college