Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lillington, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Student Pharmacist :)

In her own words

My name is Jessica and I grew up on the east coast of NC but I have lived in Wilmington and Grenville NC.Currently I am at Campbell University getting my PharmD. Im a P3 and so I have 1 year left here and I plan to do my clinical rotations in the Triangle yes I say im almost finished and Im definitely looking forward to moving to Raleigh. I am a very honest and genuine person, which is my number one thing that I am looking for in someone else. Family means everything to me also. Anyways, I enjoy the simple things in life and I love to have fun. Majority of the time I joke around, I mean i study drugs all day everyday so I have to ! I am independent and motivated,( eps since I have a BS in Biology and getting my doctorate degree) and I guess you could describe me as being a guys girl at times, bc I love sports , but I still love to go out with my girls. Im very adventurous also and am always up for anything fun! I also teach undergraduate Anatomy and Physiology and I am a Volunteer for Liberty Hospice as well. Im not really sure what I am looking to gain from this but lets be real, picking up guys at the bar is not my thing, and Im not a club kinda girl. Therefore, I figured hey, what the hell. Im the girl that chose the career and knew it would happen when it was supposed to but now Im ready. Anyways, Enough about me, I will let you find out the rest, Im very new to this online dating thing, but def message me if you like to know more. Also , It would really really be a plus if your into college ball, Im die hard TARHEEL fan, i will settle for duke and state if need be haha :) Iove love love the beach and/or being near the lake or being on the water!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Dog, his name is Roscoe and he is my baby lol . I walk my dog and I try to get in as much exercise as I can but pharmacy school limits my time

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bahamas and Vegas was a blast! I love to travel, around here I just go to Raleigh


Campbell University, Buies Creek, NC

Favorite things

music- little bit of country, classic rock, 80's 90's beach music etc favorites- Step Brothers, Good Fellas, Wedding Crashers , National Lampoons Christmas Vacation

For fun

anything! Honestly I really don't have time to list everything I love to do, but a few main things is going to the beach, movies, hanging out with my friends. Im not hard to please

Last read

I love reading when I have time, last book is Patricia Cornell one of my favorite authors. I dont have time for magazines and I really care less about social media besides Facebook :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I will be making 100,000 plus very soon lol!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yes for my income this is what I will be making lol