Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Mebane, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't sweat the small stuff!! Lol

In her own words

Please know that I am active in my church Lambs Chapel and if serious with that someone special I would want to share that together... with that being said here we go lol... Top 10 Reasons Why I Would Be Your Best Girlfriend Ever: 10. You won?t hear me nag and complain because I don?t sweat the small stuff. 9. You will see me smile far more often than I frown. 8. You will be proud to have me on your arm and enjoy that I am adaptable to about any situation. 7. You will never, ever compete with me. I will only want the best for you. 6. You will be nicely surprised when I kiss you passionately at unexpected times and in unexpected places. 5. You will never see me roll my eyes at you when you say something because I will respect you. We might not agree...but I will actively listen, be honest and always make it a habit reflect on my own actions. I don't like to go to be mad and we know making up can be the best part. 4. You will find that I am kindhearted, communicate well and make it a priority to get along with the people that are important to you. 3. You will be intellectually challenged and find yourself wondering what I might be thinking of because you know I keep you on your toes ;) 2. You will find that I will want you to be happy, I will encourage you to take some time for yourself, with your friends for "man time" - although you will be missed . 1. You will know that fidelity is important to me and a sincere willingness to work on the relationship ? even when the going gets tough. Now you know what I offer, here?s what I would like in the man of my dreams and hopefully the rest of my life... Mutual chemistry both physically and mentally...Intelligence, financial security, humor, wit, spunk, self-confidence (not narcissism), a willingness to learn and be taught (humility), sincere love for his family , someone who like me has been through some tough times in life, pushed through it and became a better person because of it... someone that has strength of character, is outgoing, adventurous, and belives in Christ. Btw my family has a vacation home on Oak Island NC- I go every chance I get so - I hope you llove to go out on the boat, fish, hang out at the sand bar- have a glass of wine out on the deck...:) great times to be had!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My backyard grilling out with friends or laying in the hammock by the creek, Oak Island on the intercostal waterway, Tailgating at the Panther's games. A little Martini bar close to us, Cabo San Lucus, Vail, just to mention a few...


Carolinas College of Health Sciences, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

A beautiful sunset, the smell of fresh cut grass, Spring, Fall, the sound of my daughters laughing, clean sheets after a good long shower, vacation, traveling, Christmas, a day on the lake with the family, long walk on the beach, cuddling by the fire

For fun

Anything outdoors, playing sports,softball, attending sporting events, working in my yard, Surf fishing, sand bar at Oak Island, concerts, hanging out with family and friends, going to the gym, a good sermon,snuggling on the couch...

Last read

My Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Health Care Administrator of two Children's Speciality Clincs, RN by trade.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It is very important that the man it my life is willing to actively attend Church together. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral