Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.

In her own words

They say life is too short, so why not try meeting new people? FIRST OF ALL: sorry if I take a while to answer your message. I've been working a lot, and I wanna take the time to read your email, and answer your message the best way possible. I enjoy life and like to live it to the fullest. I am very active, always looking for something to do. I was born and raised in Brazil, it’s been almost 3 years since I moved to NY and I fell in love with this city. I’m ready to start my life here in the U.S. I'm an engineer back in Brazil and an International Business student here in the United States. I have always chased my dreams and I get what I want. Being focused is the key. I’m old fashioned; Let's take one step at a time.I believe the guy needs to show he’s interested and be a gentleman all the time. I’m very active. Sometimes I like to stay home and enjoy a movie and a glass of wine but most of the time you'll find me outside doing something. Running, traveling, dancing, exploring and spending quality time with friends and family is very important to me. I’m looking for somebody who can keep up with me; a person full of ideas and energy, willing to spend quality time together. I love when men take the first step and surprise me with creative ideas. It doesn’t have to be expensive, it just has to be original – a road trip to a place you’ve always wanted to go, a picnic on Central Park, watch the sunset from a mountain… as long as we’re doing something, that’s the kind of partner I’m looking for. I'm not looking for someone complacent. Running is my new passion; I also play volleyball and handball and enjoy watching football, soccer and basketball games. I go to the gym at least 3 times a week; I try to keep a healthy lifestyle as much as I can. It’s very important to me to take care of my body. If you like outdoor activities we are most likely to get along. I’m 23 years old and people judge me a lot. But here's the truth, I’m not like most of 23 year-old girls out there. I’m ambitious, I have goals and I chase them. I don’t have time for childish. Good humor is a huge PLUS but don’t confuse to be funny and act like a teenager. I have traveled my entire life; I’m very involved with languages and cultures. My first language is not English, which was the reason why I came to the U.S. in the beginning – to learn English. I’ve been to some places in South America, Europe and North America. I speak 4 languages and I’m always open to learn new things. I'm looking for somebody who can understand my lifestyle here in the US, a person ahead of me who has something to give, a person with a good heart, a person who likes to talk, likes to teach. I need somebody outgoing, who won't be afraid to take control , and will make me laugh. If you're spontaneous, funny, confident and would like to talk to me hit me up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Travelling is my passion, to define my favorite places is impossible. I love new places, cultures, languages, people.

Favorite things

House and trance music. I have learned how to listen to hip hop and R&B since I moved to NY. I don't spend time in front of the TV but I love any kind of movies. I usually watch girlie movies (haha) the ones the end is predictable.

For fun

I'm very active so I always try to keep myself busy by either going out shopping or getting together with friends to watch a game. I love running and trying new restaurants in the city.

Last read

Last issue of Runner's world. I read a lot of fitness and running magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
My father is European, my mom is Brazilian, and I'm the mix of them.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral